Total Eclipse on Dec. 14, 2020

THE TOTAL ECLIPSE – BEST TO STAY INDOORS

December 14, 2020

UTC Time: 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm


Toronto December 14, 2020 9:30 am – 1:00 pm

Monday

Manila December 14, 2020 10:30 pm – 2:00 am

Malaysia/Singapore December 14, 2020 10:30 pm – 2:00 am

New York December 14, 2020 9:30 am – 1:00 pm

San Francisco December 14, 2020 6:30 am – 10:00 am

Sydney December 14, 2020 1:30 am – 5:00 am

Perth December 14, 2020 10:30 pm – 2:00 am

India Dec. 14, 2020 8:30 pm – 11:30 pm

Thailand Dec. 14, 2020 9:30 pm – 1:00 am

Romania Dec. 14, 2020 4:30 pm – 8:00 pm

United Kingdom Dec. 14, 2020 2:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Netherland Dec. 14, 2020 3:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Indonesia Dec. 14, 2020 9:30 pm – 1:00 am



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Feng Shui for Health & Wealth
  • Margaret Cecconet on YouTube

2020 - 2021 Margaret Cecconet.   All Rights Reserved